Holidays 2017/18

Feb 20 – Family Day

April 14 - Good Friday 

April 17 - Easter Monday

Monday May 20 - Victoria Day

Friday Jun 30 in lieu Canada Day

Monday August 3 - Civic Holiday

Monday September 4 - Labour Day

Monday October 9 - Thanksgiving

Monday Nov 13 in lieu Remember. Day

Monday December 25 - Christmas Day

Tuesday December 26 - Boxing Day

Mon & Tue Jan 1&2, 2018 – New Year

Full operations will resume on  Wednesday January 3, 2018

 

The Management

Honey Bear Day Care